logo

CONTACT US

GOT AN ENQUIRY? GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Londonderry Garage (S.E) Ltd. Northallerton, North Yorkshire, DL7 9NB.

Tel: 01677 422185 | email: enquiries@lgseuk.com

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Leave your details in the fields below with along with your enquiry and we’ll contact you

Scott Woolston

Managing Director

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07795 596408

Email:scott@nexusukassociates.com

Isobell Rushall

Business Operations Manager

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07917 751187

Email:isobel.rushall@lgseuk.com

Neil Jones

Financial Controller

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Email:neil.jones@lgseuk.com

Mark Taylor

Head of Sales

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07973 753494

Email:mark.taylor@lgseuk.com

Dek Butler

Multilift Specialist

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07811 744100

Email:dek.butler@lgseuk.com

Neale Martin

Hiab Specialist

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07392 870810

Email:neale.martin@lgseuk.com

Lee Brook

Multilift Sales

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07790 224838

Email:lee.brook@lgseuk.com

Martin Briggs

Multilift Sales

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07920 753494

Email:martin.briggs@lgseuk.com

Debbie Forbes

Office Logistics Manager

Tel:01677 428304

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07973 603020

Email:debbie@lgseuk.com

David Dagg

Transport Logisitcs Coordinator

Tel:01677 428336

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07964 124884

Email:deliveries@lgseuk.com

Glen Leach

Transport Logisitcs Coordinator

Tel:01677 428337

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07976 713611

Email:deliveries@lgseuk.com

Andrew Smith

Service and Installation Manager

Tel:01677 428324

Fax:01677 428322

Mob:07973 680038

Email:andrew.smith@lgseuk.com

Stuart Goodeve

Service Team Leader

Tel:01677 428328

Fax:01677 428322

Email:stuart.goodeve@lgseuk.com

Paul Mail

Service Supervisor

Tel:01677 428328

Fax:01677 428332

Email:paul.mail@lgseuk.com

Ellis Brown

Service Receptionist

Tel:01677 428328

Fax:01677 428332

Email:ellis.brown@lgseuk.com

Danielle Knott

Service Receptionist

Tel:01677 428328

Fax:01677 428332

Email:danielle.knott@lgseuk.com

Andy MacGillivray

Parts Manager

Tel:01677 428330

Fax:01677 428332

Mob:07970 730918

Email:andy.mac@lgseuk.com

Peter Hingley

Parts Department Supervisor

Tel:01677 428333

Fax:01677 428332

Email:peter.hingley@lgseuk.com

Mark Alenius

WVTA Parts Procurement

Tel:01677 428331

Fax:01677 428332

Email:mark.alenius@lgseuk.com

Joseph Powton

Parts Telephone/Webshop Sales

Tel:01677 428323

Fax:01677 428332

Email:joseph.powton@lgseuk.com

Mick Gilby

Engineering Supervisor

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07812 585257

Email:mick.gilby@lgseuk.com

Tracy Dixon

Accounts Administrator

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Email:tracy.dixon@lgseuk.com

Julie Allan

Receptionist

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Email:julie.allen@lgseuk.com