logo

CONTACT US

GOT AN ENQUIRY? GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Londonderry Garage (S.E) Ltd. Northallerton, North Yorkshire, DL7 9NB.

Tel: 01677 422185 | email: enquiries@lgseuk.com

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Leave your details in the fields below with along with your enquiry and we’ll contact you

Scott Woolston

Managing Director

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07795 596408

Email:scott@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Isobell Rushall

Business Operations Manager

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07917 751187

Email:isobel.rushall@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Neil Jones

Financial Controller

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Email:neil.jones@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Mark Taylor

Head of Sales

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07973 753494

Email:mark@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Dek Butler

Multilift Specialist

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07811 744100

Email:dek.butler@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Lee Brook

Multilift Sales

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07790 224838

Email:lee.brook@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Debbie Forbes

Office Logistics Manager

Tel:01677 428304

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07973 603020

Email:debbie@londonderry-garage.co.uk

David Dagg

Transport Logisitcs Coordinator

Tel:01677 428336

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07964 124884

Email:deliveries@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Glen Leach

Transport Logisitcs Coordinator

Tel:01677 428337

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07976 713611

Email:deliveries@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Andrew Smith

Service and Installation Manager

Tel:01677 428324

Fax:01677 428322

Mob:07973 680038

Email:andrew.sh@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Dean Kenningley

Service Supervisor

Tel:01677 428320

Fax:01677 428322

Email:dean.kenningley@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Stuart Goodeve

Service Reception

Tel:01677 428328

Fax:01677 428322

Email:stuart@londonderry-garage.co.uk

David Wood

Service Reception

Tel:01677 428329

Fax:01677 428322

Email:david.wood@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Andy MacGillivray

Parts Manager

Tel:01677 428330

Fax:01677 428332

Mob:07970 730918

Email:andymac@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Mark Alenius

WVTA Parts Procurement

Tel:01677 428331

Fax:01677 428332

Email:marka@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Peter Hingley

Parts Department Supervisor

Tel:01677 428333

Fax:01677 428332

Email:peterh@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Brian Jackson

Telephone Sales

Tel:01677 428323

Fax:01677 428332

Email:brianj@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Mick Gilby

Engineering Supervisor

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Mob:07812 585257

Email:mickg@londonderry-garage.co.uk

Tracy Dixon

Accounts Administrator

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Email:tracy@londonderry-garage.co.uk   

Julie Allan

Receptionist

Tel:01677 422185

Fax:01677 428311

Email:julie.allen@londonderry-garage.co.uk